About

Book Giveaway: New Year Resolution to read more!

crea•ture/ˈkrēCHər/Noun - An animal, as distinct from a human being

Following on from my post about indie authors reviewing each other, I totally intend to read more indie novels in 2015, and I’m really excited about this. I read some very good ones last year – especially After the Fear and Rogue Genesis – and look forward to finding more gems!

I also want to encourage others to read this year and so far have taken part in one giveaway of my novel as part of a larger giveaway being hosted by author Angela Snyder, and now my second giveaway of 2015 is here!

If you want to win a copy of About the Nature of the Creature then keep reading!!

Win a copy of a this “gritty British urban fantasy mixed with elements of classic Gothic horror”

To win – pop over to my facebook page and click like! It is that simple.
If you have friends who you…

View original post 65 more words

Leave a Reply

