books / writing

2014 Edition Paperback – now available

Wondered where my paperback went? Well here’s the 2014 edition ready for you!

crea•ture/ˈkrēCHər/Noun - An animal, as distinct from a human being

A few people have asked where my paperback has gone, as it was temporarily removed from sale. This is because I wanted to take the opportunity to freshen it up a little now that I am back into marketing full swing!!

So now back on sale is the 2014 edition of About the Nature of the Creature.

creature

As well as a new cover design and new matte finish, I took the opportunity to reread the novel in order to rewrite and replace the notes for the sequel that appear to have been lost in our recent house move. Whilst doing so I fixed a couple of errors that had been previously missed (I’d put the wrong eye colour for one character!).

So I am happy to release this edition along with the knowledge of how to make the sequel better – based on what I as a reader felt…

View original post 68 more words

Leave a Reply

