art / FlashbackFriday / museum

FlashbackFriday: Picture from the archives!

Bit of an odd one this, but I came across it one of my old facebook albums the other day whilst looking through some old photos.

Coneheads at the Museum

Coneheads at the Museum

I originally came across this image in 2010 whilst archiving photographs, in my old job at a museum. It appears to be a visit from the Coneheads to the Museum, date unknown but I have in my notes that it was possibly sometime in the late 90s (the photo itself is still with the Museum so I have no idea where I got that date from) – presumably from the Natural Theatre Company

They look awesome! Would love to know if others have similar photos of their own organisations, workplaces or what have you being invaded!

Leave a Reply

