review / writing

Call out to reviewers and bloggers!

crea•ture/ˈkrēCHər/Noun - An animal, as distinct from a human being

It is not lost on me that About the Nature of the Creature has been sitting dormant for quite some time. It is something that I have struggled with myself over.

The fact is that when I the novel was first released a marketing launch and campaign was in place. A few copies made it out to reviewers and then things ground to a halt. In fact the marketing train was derailed before it even left the station. This is something that has caused me a lot of sleepless nights.

In the time since the novel first went to print life has happened. And as we know, life can bring it’s wonderful highs and debilitating lows. Through poor health and several changes in circumstances, as far as work and housing is concerned, I have found myself a couple of years on with nothing to show for all the hard work…

View original post 252 more words

3 thoughts on “Call out to reviewers and bloggers!

  1. I would love a copy to review but would it be possible as a Kindle download that I could read with my Amazon Kindle for Mac app? Holding a book in my hands is becoming increasingly painful and difficult.

    • I’d love you to review it!! I am looking to send copies out at the end of March, early April, but with kindle may be able to do it sooner. It is available on Kindle via amazon, so I will check into how I can get it to you directly and let you know. Can you give me your email address or email me at creature.author@gmail.com 🙂

Leave a Reply

